RM Cartmel in his gardenRM Cartmel, the author of the delightful Inspector Truchaud 'wine and crime series'.

The Richebourg Affair
The Charlemagne Connection
The Romanée VIntage
Michael CayzerMichael Cayzer is the pen name of RM Cartmel for his rather darker crime fiction titles.

50 Miles from Anywhere
Rosie ClavertonRosie Claverton, author of the brilliant Amy Lane Mysteries series.

Captcha Thief
Terror 404
Candy DenmanCandy Denman is the creator of the exciting new Jocasta Hughes series set in the little English seaside town of Hastings.

Dead Pretty
Julian HayesJulian Hayes, an eminent criminal defence lawyer, has written the true story of his defence of a young Algerian boy caught up in the political power plays leading up to the Iraq invasion.

The Poison Cell
Sarah WilliamsSW Williams is an experienced author of non-fiction. This is her debut as a crime writer.

Small Deaths